august, 2019

12aug(aug 12)9:00 am24(aug 24)12:00 pmNorthparkes Celebrates 25 YearsBe part of the celebrations9:00 am - 12:00 pm (24)

NPM 25 Years

Event Info

 

Be part of the milestone celebrations! 

 

Northparkes Celebrates 25 Years

Northparkes will have been operating for 25 years in August and to celebrate, Northparkes Mines are opening a shopfront in Parkes for two weeks.

 

Call in and visit Northparkes Mines to chat to the team and take a trip down memory lane. There will be plenty of things to keep the kids occupied, loads of merchandise, plus Northparkes Mines are giving away an underground tour to one lucky winner!

 

The shopfront will be open from 9am-4pm Monday to Friday and 9am-12pm on Saturdays.

 

When

Monday 12 August 9am-4pm

Tuesday 13 August 9am-4pm

Wednesday 14 August 9am-4pm

Thursday 15 August 9am-4pm

Friday 16 August 9am-4pm

Saturday 17 August 9am-12noon

Monday 19 August 9am-4pm

Tuesday 20 August 9am-4pm

Wednesday 21 August 9am-4pm

Thursday 22 August 9am-4pm

Friday 23 August 9am-4pm

Saturday 24 August 9am-12noon

 

Where

203 Clarinda Street Parkes NSW

 

More Information

Follow along with the Northparkes Mines‘ Facebook page for more information.

Time

12 (Monday) 9:00 am - 24 (Saturday) 12:00 pm

Organizer

Northparkes Minesali.standen@au.cmoc.com PO Box 995 Parkes NSW 2870